We accept payments by credit card. If you pay by credit card,
we will automatically charge your account for future payments based on
the billing cycle you have selected, e.g. monthly or annually, until the
account is terminated or until you notify us of a billing change request.
For clients located in some Europan countries we also accept payment via
bank transfer to our account. In this case you can not choose monthly
payment and we will setup your account as soon as your money arrives.
In order to allow time to update our invoicing batch,
we require notification of termination of your account no
later than the 25th of the preceding month. Please send
us an email with your userid and password so we can validate
cancellation was requested by an authorized individual.
Please be sure to remove any data you want to retain, since
once we cancel the account the data is lost.
On our standard virtual accounts
there is a 30 day money back guarantee. If you chose to
terminate your account within 30 days of signing up, you
will receive a full refund. You need to notify us within
30 days after your initial signup to receive a full refund.
We will terminate the account immediately upon notification,
so make sure to remove/copy your data if needed.
If payment is not received within 15 days
after the invoice date, your account will be suspended and a followup
reminder will be sent out. You will then have an additional 5 days to
make payment. If we have not received payment within those 5 days, your
account will be terminated. Once your account is terminated, all data
is lost and a new account would need to be established.
Questions regarding billing
If you have any question regarding billing please email